Lhotse expedition, 2010.

Normal route.

Team list:

Alexey Bolotov - leader, Ilya Rozhkov, Edward Rozhkov, Arkady Ryzhenko, Andrew Manuilov, Nickolay Totmjanin, Vladimir Belous, Gannady Kirievsky, Vladimir Lucenko, Alexander Lutokhin, Alexander Frolov, Dmitry Pavlenko, Alexamder Ladygin, Tamara Lunger.

Expedition chronicle

May, 1 , 2010. The team began the summit bid. Some pictures from C3:

Bolotov's group in C3

The ascent to C3

C3. Everest on the background.

April, 9 , 2010. The team reached Lobuche.

March, 31, 2010. Today tem will fly from Moscow to KTM